# **PRESS RELEASE**

Dated: 01-10-2015

All Pakistan LPG Distributors Association has announced the result of Annual Election 2015-16 of Office Bearers, Member Central Executive Committee and Zonal Executive Committee, they were elected un-opposed. The detailed results are as follows:

#### A) OFFICE BEARERS (CENTRAL)

Chairman ABDUL HADI
Senior Vice Chairman ALI HAIDER

3) Vice Chairman MUHAMMAD IBRAHIM

## B) ZONAL OFFICE BEARERS (SIND & BALOCHISTAN)

Chairman MUHAMMAD USMAN
Vice Chairman HYAT KHAN SASOLI

#### C) ZONAL OFFICE BEARERS (NWFP & PUNJAB)

1) Chairman AZIZ-UL-ALLAH KHAN

2) Vice Chairman QADIR SHAH

# D) <u>MEMBER CENTRAL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE</u>

- 1) MEHMOOD KHAN
- 2) NASIRULLAH
- 3) MUHAMMAD GULFAM

## E) <u>MEMBER ZONAL COMMITTEE</u>

- 1) EHSAN-UL-ALLAH
- 2) TUFAIL AHMED
- 3) ABDUR REHMAN
- 4) RANA M.ARSHAD
- 5) TAIMUR A.KHATTAK
- 6) NIAZ MUHAMMAD
- 7) SHAIKH IMRAN
- 8) ZARDALI KHAN

Zahid Ahmed (General Secretary)

Copy to Chairman All Pakistan LPG Distributors Association

All Members All Pakistan LPG Distributors Association